I'm a celebrity get me out of hereThe X-Factor 2010Dancing On Ice 2011Big Brother 2011SCD 2012 ForumDancing with the Stars 2011

Big Brother 2013 Forum

The Blue Room Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > General > Newbies
  Active Topics Active Topics
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Hello, I'm new too!

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
AngelaFortunaFan View Drop Down
Virgin
Virgin

Online Status: Offline
  Quote AngelaFortunaFan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Hello, I'm new too!
    Posted: 23 Feb 2009 at 19:03
Hello Everyone!  Wave

I'm a newbie here!  I love Strictly Come Dancing, and especially Brian Fortuna!  (As you can see by my MySpace page in my signature which I've created especially for him!).

Looking forward to meeting you all!
AngelaFortunaFan

Check out my MySpace page: FortunaFanspace
Catwoman View Drop Down
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Dan's Diva

Quote Catwoman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Feb 2009 at 22:08
Hey welcome to the Blueroom I hope you enjoy it, here.
Guests View Drop Down
  Quote Guests Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Feb 2009 at 22:32
Welcome to the BR Angela
Hatshepsut View Drop Down
Penis FlyTrap
Penis FlyTrap

Quote Hatshepsut Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Feb 2009 at 22:58
Hi, Angela. Welcome to the Blue Room. Wave

Brian Fortuna impressed a LOT of people in his first season on SCD - he certainly won some fans in the Blue Room! Heart

I'm glad you found us, although it's an awful long time to wait for another season... Cry

"See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time." - Robin Williams
Guests View Drop Down
  Quote Guests Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Feb 2009 at 14:53
Welcome to the BR AngelaWave
Guests View Drop Down